Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Yolie Harg

Yolie Harg

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yolie Harg
"I don't usually have reason to contact my insurance agent, but in the past week, I have had to contact twice. On both occasions, I received excellent service. All of my questions were answered with patience and kindness. They are responsive and thorough. I highly recommend Theresa Thom's State Farm office."
Profile photo of Janae Smith

Janae Smith

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janae Smith
"Christie is amazing she sve me alot of money and is very helpful and kind. I'm so happy I made the switch."
Profile photo of Steve Jones

Steve Jones

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Jones
"Stan at the front desk is so helpful, and very understanding of any concerns I have had. He also has helped me reduce my insurance costs by investigating the data used to develop the rates that are used. Extremely helpful fellow. The rest of the team have also been very nice, treating me more loke a personal friend than "just" a client."
Profile photo of Doneicia Stokes

Doneicia Stokes

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doneicia Stokes
"I absolutely love this office and the staff they are so dedicated and committed the communication is absolutely amazing I am truly happy and overly satisfied with State Farm and I appreciate you all so much I highly recommend State Farm theresa Thom"
Profile photo of MAHLE Powertrain

MAHLE Powertrain

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MAHLE Powertrain
"We've been so happy working with Theresa Thom's office, but I'd like to specifically give Stan Sulewski a shout-out. He's always so kind and professional, as well as knowledgeable about insurance."
Profile photo of Monica Wisniewski

Monica Wisniewski

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Wisniewski
"My previous insurance company did not even know I was a customer when I questioned them. I started looking for a new insurance company and was contacted by Andrea. It was great. She helped me get new insurance policies for my home and car. I best of all she was there to help me every step of the way and got answers the same day. It is nice to working with someone who recognizes me. Great Customer Service. So Happy."
Profile photo of Don Reader

Don Reader

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Reader
"5 star service all the way! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Dante Mora V.

Dante Mora V.

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dante Mora V.
"Christie Jenereaux is highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Monica Malone

Monica Malone

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Malone
"Theresa Thom - State Farm Insurance Agency is a great find! Wanted a responsive local agent, full coverage, and a great price. With our last company for 30+ years, we had a lot of questions about best coverage, deductibles, rates, where we could save and where we shouldn’t gamble. Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly: Christie Jenereaux made it happen. Bonus: no long holds and no yelling “REPRESENTATIVE” into the phone. Super responsive, whether it be a quick call, a text, or an email full of more detailed information. Stan is also a stand out, answering a numerous of detailed questions about coverages and properly preparing appropriate documentation in case of emergency. And did I mention friendly? Our best experience bundling car and home insurance … better coverage … and at a great value! Hope Christie and Stan realize how much we appreciate their expertise and responsiveness. Shop local with an insurance agency investing in our community! Truly is “like a good neighbor.” Highly recommend Theresa Thom - State Farm Insurance Agency!"
Profile photo of Efrain Torres

Efrain Torres

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Efrain Torres
"Hi everyone. I highly recommend this State Farm branch especially with agent Andrea. Since I decided switching my insurance company provider. Andrea and this branch always gave me the best options. I really appreciate the prompt response on all my concerns. Don't hesitate and call them."
Profile photo of Haley Miller

Haley Miller

November 6, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Haley Miller
"My boyfriend is trying to cancel this insurance and they keep hanging up on him and won't call him back because they know he wants to cancel. They are scammers! our monthly rate changed every month it was more and more expensive Everytime. I would never recommend this place even if it's your last option they won't even let you cancel your insurance lol. Stan hung up on my boyfriend twice when he said he wanted to leave this insurance. And all of you that have a good review have you tried to leave yet! Just wait and see when they won't answer or call you back. UPDATE* They did cancel his insurance for him but when he called to cancel Stan said "I can do that for you" then he hung up right after so we had no idea if he was actually cancelling it."
Profile photo of Dryb Notserp

Dryb Notserp

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dryb Notserp
"Fantastic customer service! Teresa and her associates are exactly what you're looking for in an insurance agency! If you want to be treated like family and want super low rates this is The place! Forget about the rest with this team you are dealing with the best! Been with them for over 5 years! Do not plan on leaving."
Profile photo of Cris Contreras

Cris Contreras

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cris Contreras
"Muy buen servicio en la atencion al cliente, resuelven cualquier duda que tengas."
Profile photo of Pavan Muzumdar

Pavan Muzumdar

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pavan Muzumdar
"Theresa and her team do great work. They are caring, professional, and very responsive."
Profile photo of Enrique Slim González

Enrique Slim González

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Enrique Slim González
"Estoy muy complacido con el soporte y atencion rapida que Theresa y su equipo han hecho conmigo, me han asesorado a detalle y han resuelto mis necesidades con respecto a mis aseguranzas sin contratiempos."
Profile photo of ANAHI ARIZMENDI

ANAHI ARIZMENDI

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ANAHI ARIZMENDI
"Great products and benefits provided and perfectly explained."
Profile photo of Shannon Carroll

Shannon Carroll

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Carroll
"Hello I have been with this Insurance firm for a little while. All the staff have been very helpful with anything that I needed. Theresa has made my move from Michigan to Texas very easy for me and switching my policy. I am very grateful for her great customer service"
Profile photo of Elaine Poole

Elaine Poole

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Poole
"So good even when l had a problem!"
Profile photo of Andre Zamboni

Andre Zamboni

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andre Zamboni
"Great customer service. I could reduce my insurance to 1/3 of the previous price!"
Profile photo of Emily Cook

Emily Cook

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Cook
"So thankful I found Theresa and her team! They go above and beyond for either customer’s. Always super speedy to respond to any questions or concerns. I also saved a TON of money!!"
Profile photo of jennY Waites

jennY Waites

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jennY Waites
"I had a wonderful experience working with Stan. He was so friendly and kind and offered his own personal advice to help guide me in what I needed. Highly recommend Stan!!!"
Profile photo of Gabrielle Hansen

Gabrielle Hansen

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle Hansen
"5 stars all the way around! Great communication in a fast and friendly way. Not to mention saving me $$. Thank you and appreciate everything!"
Profile photo of Sergio Morales

Sergio Morales

March 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Morales
"Fast and accurate insurance services, just the insurance services i need, fast and straight to the point."
Profile photo of Mohamed Idris

Mohamed Idris

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohamed Idris
"I am a full-time student and, like most students, I have been working tirelessly to save every penny to provide for other essential living expenses. I frequently see the advertisements of State Farm - and the guy in red - in almost every social media, but I have never realized how friendly they are in reality. I had the pleasure to speak with Christie who greatly and positively impacted me through displaying an adequate amount of kindness and professionalism, as she made me realize that she truly wanted to assist me in my time of need. Not only that, but I could hear the cheerfulness and enthusiasm, passion and desire to truly assist me, and many, who often hesitantly approach the auto insurance industry because it seems frightening and foreign. Truly, that smile made a great difference in my decision to choose State Farm as a final destination of my long journey of finding a trustworthy auto insurance. Now that Christie helped me save over $200, I can finally say that it is really true that, like a good neighbor, State Farm is there."
Profile photo of Bruce Marlowe

Bruce Marlowe

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Marlowe
"Within the last month or so I added 2 cars to my current policy. Christie Jenereaux helped me with both new policies. She was very help full in answering my questions about both new policies especially about the choices in coverages for my 1994 Mercedes She took the time to explain to me the coverages especially the choice of collision coverages. I would recommend State Farm and this agency to others. God Bless and God Speed, Bruce Marlowe"